Events for November 2018
Wed, Nov 7 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm MST  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Sun, Nov 11 2018 10:00 pm through Mon, Nov 12 2018 9:59 pm MST  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, Nov 14 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm MST  
Firearms and Toolmarks Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Nov 14 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm MST  
Forensic Document Examination Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Nov 15 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm MST  
Disaster Victim Identification Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Nov 15 2018 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm MST  
DNA Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Nov 16 2018 9:00 am to 11:00 am MST  
Footwear and Tire Consensus Body
Linda Wilson
Fri, Nov 16 2018 11:00 am to 12:00 pm MST  
Bloodstain Pattern Analysis Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Nov 16 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm MST  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Mon, Nov 19 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm MST  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Linda Wilson
Wed, Nov 21 2018 11:30 am to 2:30 pm MST  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Nov 21 2018 10:00 pm through Thu, Nov 22 2018 9:59 pm MST  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Thu, Nov 22 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm MST  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Tue, Nov 27 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm MST  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Nov 28 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm MST  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius