Events for September 2018
Sun, Sep 2 2018 9:00 pm through Mon, Sep 3 2018 8:59 pm PDT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, Sep 5 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Sep 12 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Firearms and Toolmarks Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Sep 12 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Forensic Document Examination Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Sep 13 2018 8:00 am to 10:00 am PDT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Sep 14 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Bloodstain Pattern Analysis Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Sep 19 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Linda Wilson
Thu, Sep 20 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Disaster Victim Identification Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Sep 20 2018 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm PDT  
DNA Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Sep 21 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Tue, Sep 25 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Sep 26 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Sep 27 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius