Events for May 2018
Wed, May 2 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, May 2 2018 8:00 pm to 8:00 pm ADT  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Marc LeBeau
Wed, May 9 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Firearms and Toolmarks Consensus Body
Linda Wilson
Wed, May 9 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Forensic Document Examination Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, May 11 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Bloodstain Pattern Analysis Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, May 16 2018 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm ADT  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, May 17 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Disaster Victim Identification Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, May 17 2018 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm ADT  
DNA Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, May 18 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Sun, May 20 2018 1:00 am through Fri, May 25 2018 12:59 am ADT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, May 23 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, May 24 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Mon, May 28 2018 1:00 am through Tue, May 29 2018 12:59 am ADT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain