Events for July 2018
Tue, Jul 3 2018 9:00 pm through Wed, Jul 4 2018 8:59 pm PDT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, Jul 4 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Jul 11 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Firearms and Toolmarks Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Jul 11 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Forensic Document Examination Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Jul 13 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Bloodstain Pattern Analysis Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Sun, Jul 15 2018 9:00 pm through Fri, Jul 20 2018 8:59 pm PDT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, Jul 18 2018 10:30 am to 1:30 pm PDT  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Jul 19 2018 10:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT  
Disaster Victim Identification Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Jul 19 2018 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm PDT  
DNA Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Jul 20 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Jul 25 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Jul 26 2018 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Sat, Jul 28 2018 9:00 pm through Sat, Aug 4 2018 8:59 pm PDT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain