Events for June 2018
Fri, Jun 1 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT  
Footwear and Tire Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Jun 6 2018 12:00 pm to 12:45 pm CDT  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Jun 8 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm CDT  
Bloodstain Pattern Analysis Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Jun 13 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT  
Forensic Document Examination Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Jun 15 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Sun, Jun 17 2018 11:00 pm through Thu, Jun 21 2018 10:59 pm CDT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, Jun 20 2018 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm CDT  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Jun 21 2018 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm CDT  
Disaster Victim Identification Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Jun 21 2018 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm CDT  
DNA Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Jun 27 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Jun 28 2018 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius