Events for August 2018
Sun, Jul 29 2018 1:00 am through Sun, Aug 5 2018 12:59 am ADT  
Friction Ridge Consensus Body
Mr. John Splain
Wed, Aug 1 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Toxicology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Mon, Aug 6 2018 1:00 am through Fri, Aug 10 2018 12:59 am ADT  
ASB_Admin
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Aug 10 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Bloodstain Pattern Analysis Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Mon, Aug 13 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Forensic Document Examination Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Wed, Aug 15 2018 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm ADT  
Anthropology Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Aug 16 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ADT  
Disaster Victim Identification Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Aug 16 2018 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm ADT  
DNA Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Aug 17 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Fri, Aug 17 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Footwear and Tire Consensus Body
Stephen Greene
Wed, Aug 22 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Dogs and Sensors Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius
Thu, Aug 23 2018 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm ADT  
Wildlife Forensics Consensus Body
Teresa Ambrosius